Lifelong Learning Faculty

 

Lifelong Learning Faculty Contact Information

FACULTY EMAIL COURSE(S)
Adriane Hatkoff
ahatkoff@santarosa.edu Creative Arts
Amy Contardi acontardi@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Andrea Valmore avalmore@santarosa.edu Fitness
Annee (Gloria) Geldert ggeldert@santarosa.edu Fitness
Barbara Marlin-Coole bmarlin-coole@santarosa.edu Creative Arts
Bess Eiermann beiermann@santarosa.edu Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Bette Smith bsmith@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Carolyn-Mae Lucas clucas@santarosa.edu Music
Caterina Martinico cmartinico@santarosa.edu Creative Arts
Christine Dungan cdungan@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Christopher Nicholas cnicholas@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Danielle Burlison dburlison@santarosa.edu Autobiographical Writing
Deborah Little Bear dlittlebear@santarosa.edu Program Coordinator, Creative Arts
Denise Beeson dbeeson@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Edna Lefort elefort@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Fei Ma fma@santarosa.edu Music
Gale Davis gdavis2@santarosa.edu Fitness
Gary "Buz" Hermes ghermes@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
JB Franzini jfranzini@santarosa.edu Fitness
Joanne Stubblefield jstubblefield@santarosa.edu Fitness
Joel Neuberg jneuberg@santarosa.edu Autobiographical Writing
Julie Chasen jchasen@santarosa.edu Fitness
Kelly Mayes kmayes@santarosa.edu Program Coordinator
Linda Lau llau@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Lynne Prieto lprieto@santarosa.edu Creative Arts
Maria Gonzalez-Blue mgonzalez-blue@santarosa.edu Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Mary Hastings mhastings@santarosa.edu Fitness
Mary Beth Sasso msasso@santarosa.edu Creative Arts
Pegeen Johnson pjohnson2@santarosa.edu Fitness
Richard Zimmer rzimmer@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Rickey Bauman rbauman@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Scott Serkes sserkes@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Shellee Davis sdavis@santarosa.edu Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Siota Belle sbelle@santarosa.edu Discussion Group
Stacey Dennick sdennick@santarosa.edu Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Steve Trenam strenam@santarosa.edu Autobiographical Writing
Susan Oaks soaks@santarosa.edu Fitness
Susan St. Thomas ssthomas@santarosa.edu Creative Arts
Vicki Olivas-Navarro volivas-navarro@santarosa.edu Fitness